News RSShttps://autoimmunity-network.com/m/articles/act_rss/News RSS<![CDATA[Silicone Implant Illness: Science versus Myth?]]>Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:59:00 +0200<![CDATA[Perceptions of Pregnancy and Lactation]]>Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:08:00 +0200<![CDATA[Factors Associated with Relapse to Glucocorticoids]]>Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:20:00 +0200<![CDATA[Susceptible loci associated with autoimmune disease]]>Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:11:00 +0200<![CDATA[Increased incidence of autoimmune thyroiditis]]>Wed, 09 Oct 2019 11:03:00 +0200<![CDATA[Malignancies in systemic lupus erythematosus]]>Tue, 08 Oct 2019 10:52:00 +0200<![CDATA[The role of cancer-associated autoantibodies]]>Mon, 07 Oct 2019 09:24:00 +0200<![CDATA[Mortality of patients with systemic lupus]]>Wed, 02 Oct 2019 14:57:00 +0200<![CDATA[Myalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome]]>Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:40:00 +0200<![CDATA[Monoclonal gammopathy, arthralgias, and recurrent fever syndrome]]>Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:30:00 +0200